Blacksburg Staff


Burr, Jeff

Greenhouse Manager

Email: jburr@vt.edu

VT Horticulture Greenhouses Website

Chumbly, Paul

Horticulturist

Email: pchum07@vt.edu

Early, Tetyana

Fiscal Technician

Email: etetyana@vt.edu

Groover, Velva

Senior Research Specialist

Email: velvag@vt.edu

Jackson, Daniel

Manager, Specialty Crops Research

Email: dljack@vt.edu

James, John

Urban Horticulture Center Manager

Email: jojames3@vt.edu

VT Urban Horticulture Center Website

Johnson, Devon

Communications Project Coordinator, Extension Master Gardener Program

Email: devon35v@vt.edu

Lipsey, Lisa

Horticulturist

Email: llipsey@vt.edu

Mills, Kerri

Senior Laboratory Specialist

Email: kehuffma@vt.edu

Petzold, Earl

Senior Laboratory Specialist

Email: epetzold@vt.edu

Sears, Pris

Network Administrator

Email: sears@vt.edu

tudent Assembly

Department of Horticulture

Virginia Tech

301 Saunders Hall (0327)

490 West Campus Dr.

Blacksburg, VA 24061

540-231-5451

Department Head:

Dr. Richard Veilleux