Blacksburg Staff


Burr, Jeff

Greenhouse Manager

Email: jburr@vt.edu

VT Horticulture Greenhouses Website

Chumbly, Paul

Horticulturist

Email: pchum07@vt.edu

Groover, Velva

Senior Research Specialist

Email: velvag@vt.edu

Hartman, Tabitha

Office Manager & HR Representative

Email: hartt@exchange.vt.edu

James, John

Urban Horticulture Center Manager

Email: jojames3@vt.edu

VT Urban Horticulture Center Website

Lipsey, Lisa

Horticulturist

Email: llipsey@vt.edu

Mills, Kerri

Senior Laboratory Specialist

Email: kehuffma@vt.edu

Neuse, Hannah

Fiscal Technician

Email: hneuse@vt.edu

Osborne, Debbie

Administrative Assistant

Email: deo@vt.edu

Petzold, Earl

Senior Laboratory Specialist

Email: epetzold@vt.edu

Sears, Pris

Network Administrator

Email: sears@vt.edu

Sixta, Riley

Public Relations & Marketing Specialist for the Master Gardener Program

Email: rileys9@vt.edu

Untitled Document